How to exercise to lose weight and tone up after pregnancy…without leaving your house

Beat flab with Pilates!

Beat flab with Pilates!

My name is Pearlin and I am a Pilates instructor. As Pilates is an exercise that targets the tummy and back, I get many post-natal women coming for my classes looking for a fast and effective way to get rid of their excess weight and tone up their tummies.

While some of them came for my classes regularly and managed to win back their bodies and gain flatter tummies, many of these women could not juggle finding the time to come to my studio for an hour-long class and looking after their babies. They were desperate and asked me if I could come up with a diet and fitness programmme that they could do at home and still lose weight.

Using my knowledge as a contributor to SHAPE magazine, I interviewed experts in the diet and fitness industry and planned simple and effective Pilates regimes for these clients, and I am happy to say that my body conditioning program has helped more than 200 women lose weight, build strength, enhance flexibility, improve wellness, fitness and posture…without even stepping out of their homes!

This exclusive programme is now available to you in The Essential Post-pregnancy Weight Loss Guide – which has been proven and tested in the real world! I sincerely hope that you will be my next weight loss success story.

I have a favour to ask…because I want to address your needs, please tell me what your most pressing weight loss question is.

Go to www.exercisepostpregnancy.com and enter your question. These questions will then be posted and answered here.

You will also receive a free e-book sample of The Essential Post-pregnancy Weight Loss Guide after you submit your question.

Thank you and I look forward to your weight loss success!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Response to “How to exercise to lose weight and tone up after pregnancy…without leaving your house”



  1. 1 The Essential Post Pregnancy Weight Loss Guide. | 7Wins.eu Trackback on September 26, 2008 at 3:21 pm

Leave a comment